ad90e5f052 · Fix data volume permissions at startup · Updated 2026-10-04 20:46:06 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?